Stephens, McCarthy, Lancaster LLC proudly represents the following companies:

Acuity Brands Lighting Central & Eastern WA, OR, UT www.acuitybrands.com
AFL AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.aflglobal.com
Ameristar Fence AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.ameristarfence.com
AZZ Bus Systems AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, N. NV www.azz.com
AZZ Enclosure Systems AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, N. NV www.azz.com
AZZ Switchgear Systems AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, N. NV www.azz.com
Dynamic Ratings AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.dynamicratings.com
Hyundai Heavy Industries AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.hyundai-elec.com
Inertia Engineering AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.inertiaworks.com
Inertia - REPL AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.inertia-repl.com
Innovative Switchgear AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.innovative-switchgear.com
Maclean Power Systems AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.macleanpower.com
Matco Inc AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.matcoinc.com
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutions AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.oldcastleprecast.com/plants/enclosures
Pacific Crest Transformer AK, WA, OR, ID, MT www.pacificcresttrans.com/
Polaris Electrical Connectors AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.polarisconnectors.com
Power Line Sentry AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.powerlinesentry.com
P & R Industries AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.pr-tech.com
Probewell AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.probewell.com
SAE Inc. AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.saeinc.com
Schneider Electric AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.schneider-electric.com
UTICOM AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, UT www.uticom.net
Valmont AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT www.valmont.com/valmont/markets/utilities